Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anila Treska

Anila Treska

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anila Treska
"Excellent job"
Profile photo of Amanda Arbeit

Amanda Arbeit

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Arbeit
"Lisa is truly one of the best agents I have worked with. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Peter

Peter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter
"Lisa did a great job developing my quote and got my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of S R

S R

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S R
"I just switched my insurance policies to State Farm. Lisa was great to work with. She was professional, very responsive, and efficient. I recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ben Jurevicius

Ben Jurevicius

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jurevicius
"Great quote, great follow up, and easy going. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chuck Goldstein

Chuck Goldstein

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Goldstein
"I BELIEVE THAT THE STATE FARM TEAM IN LA GRANGE, ILLINIOIS ARE GREAT. BOTH LISA MOCK AND DREW KARIS HANDLED MY ENROLLMENT WITH PROFESSIONALISM, COURTESTY AND ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS OF OUR NEEDS. THANKS TO YOU FOLKS FOR AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!"
Profile photo of Michael Blase

Michael Blase

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Blase
"Thank you for the consistent nonstop unwanted robo calls! Your mother is proud of you! Keep being the most annoying parasite possible!😚"
Profile photo of Diane Spadoni

Diane Spadoni

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Spadoni
"Lisa was great. Made the process easy peasy. What a pleasure"
Profile photo of kumarshekar Reddy Thippareddy

kumarshekar Reddy Thippareddy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kumarshekar Reddy Thippareddy
"Lisa Mock was helpful in getting insurance.Thank you"
Profile photo of Ray Heyer

Ray Heyer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Heyer
"Lisa did an excellent job. I was very impressed with her and the pricing for home and auto."
Profile photo of Andrea Schoenhoff

Andrea Schoenhoff

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Schoenhoff
"Momma recently handed me the title to her Volvo but not before i agreed to keeping it insured with State Farm of which wasn’t due but within a few months, the insurance premium for my vehicle would be due.. thus the delay til tdy wasn’t justified per contacting State Farm and wish i did aLoT sooner - as State Farm agent Lisa Mock easily connected with me over the phone to provide an expedient quote for a much better policy with towing added at half the cost than Geico had been charging me for the last 5 years 🤦‍♀️"
Profile photo of Melissa Campos

Melissa Campos

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Campos
"We've been part of the Drew Karis-State Farm Insurance family since 2021 and have nothing but good things to say about everyone. I've worked directly with Drew and other agents, including Lupe and Lisa, and they all have been very helpful and professional. Thanks Drew for always giving us your honest advice, not adding unnecessary charges/coverages and therefore helping us keep the premiums of all of our policies (cars and properties) as low as possible."
Profile photo of Jennifer Place

Jennifer Place

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Place
"I can't say enough how amazing Lisa Mock was for my needs. She was assertive and responsible. Right on the money. Worked hard. Never had to wait. Changed from old company to State Farm with in two days because of her excellent work! Give her a raise because she made my experience awesome and seamless!"
Profile photo of Pranay S

Pranay S

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pranay S
"I received an excellent rate on my home and auto through State Farm. Lisa helped me get all my questions answered and was super responsive to all my emails and calls. Thank you so much for saving me a huge amount of money and the excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of H M

H M

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H M
"I had a 3 very similar quotes for my insurance needs, and I decided to go with State Farm because Lisa was straight to the point, honest, and not billeting other insurance companies, like some other did."
Profile photo of Vivek Pandav

Vivek Pandav

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivek Pandav
"I worked with Lisa who was fantastic. She worked through everything step by step with me and got me a great deal on a home insurance policy as well as Auto Insurance Policy. I would highly recommend Lisa and this office to any of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of CJ Nichols

CJ Nichols

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Nichols
"First, let me say that the 5-star ratings are so well-deserved! Second, I want to give Lisa the compliment that she so deserves for being the most professional, courteous, and helpful agent that someone can ask for when trying to locate an insurance agent in the western suburbs. Third, I decided to change to State Farm because of its competitive rates, especially for my new teen driver, but I found so many other reasons for changing carriers. Those reasons included a fantastic and friendly new insurance agent which I found in Lisa and also a supportive office staff, in addition to knowing that State Farm is a trustworthy, reputable company. In fact, State Farm was actually created in Illinois, just over 100 years ago! Thanks, Lisa, and everyone at Drew Karis-State Farm for assisting me with my auto, home and umbrella insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ana Maria Calderon-Ochoa

Ana Maria Calderon-Ochoa

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Calderon-Ochoa
"100% recommended Lisa M. She is awesome and thoughtful! She helped me get a better quote on my auto and renter’s insurance and I am very happy with her outstanding service!"
Profile photo of STEVEN HOFFMAN

STEVEN HOFFMAN

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEVEN HOFFMAN
"Agree with all these reviews. Lisa was responsive, quick and professional. Helped me save a lot while improving coverage for both home and auto. Well done!"
Profile photo of Phil Smerz

Phil Smerz

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Smerz
"Been dealing with Lisa, for the last couple weeks. She was Great!! Answered all my questions promptly! We’ve had Allstate for 20 years, and she made the transition extremely easy!! We got more coverage, for a substantial lower rate!!! A++"
Profile photo of John Wike

John Wike

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wike
"Lisa is fantastic to work with! Very easy, very friendly, and has saved us a bunch money. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Brian Stockmaster

Brian Stockmaster

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Stockmaster
"Working with Lisa is great. Very processional. Worked with me to build arcuate and comparable quotes and was not pushy about closing the sale. When we made our choice to go with State Farm, Lisa was on top of getting everything completed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Manish Singireddy

Manish Singireddy

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manish Singireddy
"Lisa Mock associated me with my home and auto insurance, very knowledgeable very quick and provides all the knowledge we need. She worked out the best pricing I could get. Definitely recommend.!"
Profile photo of Luke Bergman

Luke Bergman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Bergman
"Lupe is an absolute saint! she works for Drew Karris at Karris statefarm. i’m constantly getting new credit cards and switching cars, and i’m always behind the ball on updating my info and she could not be sweeter and more helpful in making sure i’m fully covered. fantastic attitude as welll."
Profile photo of Bryan Hambell

Bryan Hambell

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hambell
"Lisa was fantastic to work with - very professional and prompt. I will pass her name along to friends for any insurance needs."