Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Kromrey

David Kromrey

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kromrey
"Lisa recently helped me start several new policies with State Farm. She was great! She was prompt in answering questions and making adjustments. I'm happy with the new policies, which cost approximately 1/2 of my previous company for similar coverage. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Matt Mottonen

Matt Mottonen

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mottonen
"Great rates even better people!!"
Profile photo of Bridget Kloak

Bridget Kloak

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Kloak
"Drew Karis and his staff are the best. They handle all of my insurance needs. They are easy to contact and quick to reply! I’d recommend Drew to everyone!"
Profile photo of Hannah Streeter

Hannah Streeter

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Streeter
"Drew was great to work with and provided me with a quote that was a better price than my previous agent. Will definitely continue to work with him"
Profile photo of Shannon Reid

Shannon Reid

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Reid
"Lisa was very polite, professional, and patient with me on the phone. I am satisfied with Drew Karis State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jim McMahon

Jim McMahon

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McMahon
"I cannot recommend Lisa highly enough! From the moment I reached out for a quote, she demonstrated exceptional professionalism, expertise, and dedication to finding the best insurance solutions for my needs. Her attention to detail and personalized approach made me feel valued as a client from start to finish. Not only did she provide me with comprehensive coverage options tailored to my specific requirements, but she also took the time to thoroughly explain each policy, ensuring I had a clear understanding of my coverage. Throughout the entire process, she was incredibly responsive, proactive, and went above and beyond to address any questions or concerns I had promptly. Thanks to her proactive approach, I now have peace of mind knowing that I have the best insurance protection in place. If you're looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about their clients and delivers exceptional service every step of the way, look no further! I am grateful to have found such a reliable and trustworthy insurance partner for home, auto AND a renter's policy"
Profile photo of Shawn G

Shawn G

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn G
"Quick and easy to get everything done! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Santos

Stephanie Santos

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Santos
"I worked with Lisa and she was fantastic! Super sweet, patient, knowledgeable and reaffirming. I really enjoyed my experience with her."
Profile photo of Joel Sevilla

Joel Sevilla

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Sevilla
"As a contractor, Drew Karis and staff, especially Guadalupe Fornino really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Aileen Lombardi

Aileen Lombardi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Lombardi
"My husband and I had a great experience with Drew and his team as we were looking for home & auto insurance last month. Drew was quick to get back to us and very professional. He even went over the policies line by line with us to make sure we understood the coverage and any questions we had were answered. His expertise and care for his clients is what helped our decision to do business with Drew. Not to mention his team is kind, professional, and quick to get back to you if you need any help. We received our new insurance cards in a timely manner and the State Farm app is so easy to use. We have been recommending Drew to all our family and friends! Thanks for making this process easy!!!"
Profile photo of Anila Treska

Anila Treska

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anila Treska
"Excellent job"
Profile photo of Amanda Arbeit

Amanda Arbeit

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Arbeit
"Lisa is truly one of the best agents I have worked with. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Peter

Peter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter
"Lisa did a great job developing my quote and got my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of S R

S R

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S R
"I just switched my insurance policies to State Farm. Lisa was great to work with. She was professional, very responsive, and efficient. I recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ben Jurevicius

Ben Jurevicius

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Jurevicius
"Great quote, great follow up, and easy going. Thanks"
Profile photo of Chuck Goldstein

Chuck Goldstein

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Goldstein
"I BELIEVE THAT THE STATE FARM TEAM IN LA GRANGE, ILLINIOIS ARE GREAT. BOTH LISA MOCK AND DREW KARIS HANDLED MY ENROLLMENT WITH PROFESSIONALISM, COURTESTY AND ATTENTION TO THE DETAILS OF OUR NEEDS. THANKS TO YOU FOLKS FOR AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!"
Profile photo of Michael Blase

Michael Blase

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Blase
"Thank you for the consistent nonstop unwanted robo calls! Your mother is proud of you! Keep being the most annoying parasite possible!😚"
Profile photo of Diane Spadoni

Diane Spadoni

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Spadoni
"Lisa was great. Made the process easy peasy. What a pleasure"
Profile photo of kumarshekar Reddy Thippareddy

kumarshekar Reddy Thippareddy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kumarshekar Reddy Thippareddy
"Lisa Mock was helpful in getting insurance.Thank you"
Profile photo of Ray Heyer

Ray Heyer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Heyer
"Lisa did an excellent job. I was very impressed with her and the pricing for home and auto."
Profile photo of Andrea Schoenhoff

Andrea Schoenhoff

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Schoenhoff
"Momma recently handed me the title to her Volvo but not before i agreed to keeping it insured with State Farm of which wasn’t due but within a few months, the insurance premium for my vehicle would be due.. thus the delay til tdy wasn’t justified per contacting State Farm and wish i did aLoT sooner - as State Farm agent Lisa Mock easily connected with me over the phone to provide an expedient quote for a much better policy with towing added at half the cost than Geico had been charging me for the last 5 years 🤦‍♀️"
Profile photo of Melissa Campos

Melissa Campos

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Campos
"We've been part of the Drew Karis-State Farm Insurance family since 2021 and have nothing but good things to say about everyone. I've worked directly with Drew and other agents, including Lupe and Lisa, and they all have been very helpful and professional. Thanks Drew for always giving us your honest advice, not adding unnecessary charges/coverages and therefore helping us keep the premiums of all of our policies (cars and properties) as low as possible."
Profile photo of Jennifer Place

Jennifer Place

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Place
"I can't say enough how amazing Lisa Mock was for my needs. She was assertive and responsible. Right on the money. Worked hard. Never had to wait. Changed from old company to State Farm with in two days because of her excellent work! Give her a raise because she made my experience awesome and seamless!"
Profile photo of Pranay S

Pranay S

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pranay S
"I received an excellent rate on my home and auto through State Farm. Lisa helped me get all my questions answered and was super responsive to all my emails and calls. Thank you so much for saving me a huge amount of money and the excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of H M

H M

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H M
"I had a 3 very similar quotes for my insurance needs, and I decided to go with State Farm because Lisa was straight to the point, honest, and not billeting other insurance companies, like some other did."